BIGTOP-1095. oozie deb packaging doesn't remove tomcat alternatives
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:17:24 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:20:25 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commit3d5a79f9bc2eb39075d994f9c3ed5c79757bda1a
tree9447450577f5063bebc68131fa4cc8e45a85f4cc
parent40801baf0f9ad219a5d6c38872213ec7891eb489
BIGTOP-1095. oozie deb packaging doesn't remove tomcat alternatives
bigtop-packages/src/deb/oozie/oozie.prerm
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/oozie/SPECS/oozie.spec