BIGTOP-2216: Add .dockerignore to root
authorOlaf Flebbe <of@ofleb.be>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerOlaf Flebbe <of@ofleb.be>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit4d999d413649e5316dd38a85d4f79602e9edf818
tree32502913ae3f6c84a4478341e362fc51c4efd9ee
parent27e0f2d04ac0e13af9fd7badb9ebea1b4f69e4ef
BIGTOP-2216: Add .dockerignore to root
.dockerignore [new file with mode: 0644]