BIGTOP-1074. Bump version of Hue to 2.5.0
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:34:02 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:41:58 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
commit582ed616bfdead583364450486eac7bda0a5d648
treee4c3c0ee1b48a4d03a6ff0bb771e5368c4edafa5
parente0b322008123b5221ef531bfcb06cadb6a74842f
BIGTOP-1074. Bump version of Hue to 2.5.0
bigtop-packages/src/common/hue/install_hue.sh