BIGTOP-1106. update our puppet deployment topology
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 00:50:05 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:21:20 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
commit5de186bc956b0f19ec9a000b9a343baaa249b915
treef31b20c824809bd80ac2f6aaade178e88498e04a
parent822a6ea1ac7cd31368900758a4041a9a63531de5
BIGTOP-1106. update our puppet deployment topology
bigtop-deploy/puppet/manifests/cluster.pp
bigtop-deploy/puppet/modules/hadoop-hbase/manifests/init.pp
bigtop-deploy/puppet/modules/hadoop-hbase/tests/init.pp