BIGTOP-1079. bump version of Solr to 4.5.0
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:03:42 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:16:35 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commit621d57ccf118729de774d9a57847c5652931d137
tree618c4324546c66428f08d9c7922b0b5e111bf1c1
parent7188a9c48a4c09f6a7badcc3b1036aac5de38acf
BIGTOP-1079. bump version of Solr to 4.5.0
bigtop-packages/src/common/solr/install_solr.sh
bigtop-packages/src/common/solr/solr-server.init.debian
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/solr/SOURCES/solr-server.init
bigtop.mk