BIGTOP-2278. Wrap separate maven release steps into convenient gradle task
authorKonstantin Boudnik <cos@apache.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:01:06 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
committerKonstantin Boudnik <cos@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:12:33 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
commit649b4518bcdba507c19575df5c7877c094854c37
tree99d404f9ab53c7375a205f51a858e8a7a2faf488
parentc4ed391a834af4414d6e3a5d9e71421c08fc137f
BIGTOP-2278. Wrap separate maven release steps into convenient gradle task
build.gradle
release.gradle [new file with mode: 0644]