BIGTOP-3672: Always use HTTPS when accessing repos and not plain HTTP. (#889)
authorMartin Blom <martin@blom.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 10:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 10:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0900)
commit72e8939529e24e971a25ba16f8ef41b3a111adcc
treed0a53ee697baea51d474ef1a4820e8a876aaa78d
parent07ff60c0a97e4fd9b7557f45cc8ad4bc07fbc894
BIGTOP-3672: Always use HTTPS when accessing repos and not plain HTTP. (#889)
bigtop_toolchain/bin/puppetize.sh
bigtop_toolchain/manifests/ant.pp
bigtop_toolchain/manifests/maven.pp
bigtop_toolchain/manifests/protobuf.pp
bigtop_toolchain/manifests/renv.pp