BIGTOP-1006: Explicitly state the working directory to be used in init scripts instea...
authorMark Grover <grover.markgrover@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:59:09 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:08:59 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
commit80e3710eb3bc2c5e419056a23063964e9366e213
treedeb73672ba0ac5726af583e08990df7a5be628ae
parent243fe032f14e72990003bbad822f7bce91a0b77e
BIGTOP-1006: Explicitly state the working directory to be used in init scripts instead of relying on user's home directories
17 files changed:
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-hdfs-datanode.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-hdfs-journalnode.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-hdfs-namenode.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-hdfs-secondarynamenode.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-hdfs-zkfc.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-httpfs.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-mapreduce-historyserver.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-yarn-nodemanager.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-yarn-proxyserver.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-yarn-resourcemanager.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hbase/hbase.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hcatalog/hcatalog-server.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hcatalog/webhcat-server.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hive/hive-metastore.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hive/hive-server.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/sqoop/sqoop-server.svc
bigtop-packages/src/templates/init.d.tmpl