BIGTOP-1108. Solr 4.5.0 has been formally released and we should start using the...
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 00:46:28 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:18:52 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit822a6ea1ac7cd31368900758a4041a9a63531de5
tree0e7138fb45a20f3aef9f974ec92217ebff1997e9
parenta34142a7ea902f00c4e206387d42c32968bd463f
BIGTOP-1108. Solr 4.5.0 has been formally released and we should start using the official release bits
bigtop-deploy/puppet/modules/solr/manifests/init.pp
bigtop-deploy/puppet/modules/solr/templates/jaas.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-deploy/puppet/modules/solr/templates/solr
bigtop-deploy/puppet/modules/solr/templates/solr.xml [deleted file]
bigtop-deploy/puppet/modules/solr/tests/init.pp
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/init-hdfs.sh
bigtop.mk