BIGTOP-3419: fix condition
authorOlaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 13:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerOlaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit85a1358e2fe11211e748589200074b6c6e7cf039
tree50de699c6743f5e9b6777abeb666ac7228c5994d
parentcce70fa1855af190bcdc9e654c09df24ad296fa9
BIGTOP-3419: fix condition
Jenkinsfile.site