BIGTOP-3684: Fix RAT issues in Bigtop source tree (#902) 904/head
authorYuqi Gu <yuqi.gu@arm.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 05:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 05:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0900)
commita43fb1c22bfc9a816d280c24bf33d3ae7a53e721
tree809b63c190767f113b0504271f8cb8cf0454a247
parentf5d59317e67c86b71112a86be14b3676378dcd38
BIGTOP-3684: Fix RAT issues in Bigtop source tree (#902)

Change-Id: Id9f057daa77af1150bd51af319a4519bc390532f
Signed-off-by: Yuqi Gu <yuqi.gu@arm.com>
build.gradle