BIGTOP-1037. Provide a mechanism to control the sourcing of defaults files
authorSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:28:59 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 20:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commitae257d12a488b22e37a4336a06c3bf190826a71d
tree3ab2b96efdd36608e9a810d0e7097ef3c7f4496e
parente993a3edb779ed4766679ec7e748f1cad212a491
BIGTOP-1037. Provide a mechanism to control the sourcing of defaults files
14 files changed:
bigtop-packages/src/common/bigtop-utils/bigtop-detect-classpath
bigtop-packages/src/common/bigtop-utils/bigtop-detect-javahome
bigtop-packages/src/common/bigtop-utils/bigtop-detect-javalibs
bigtop-packages/src/common/flume/flume-agent.init
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/install_hadoop.sh
bigtop-packages/src/common/hbase/hbase.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/hbase/install_hbase.sh
bigtop-packages/src/common/hbase/regionserver-init.d.tpl
bigtop-packages/src/common/hcatalog/install_hcatalog.sh
bigtop-packages/src/common/hive/install_hive.sh
bigtop-packages/src/common/pig/install_pig.sh
bigtop-packages/src/common/solr/install_solr.sh
bigtop-packages/src/deb/hue/hue-server.hue.init
bigtop-packages/src/templates/init.d.tmpl