Introduce Jenkinsfile.site for publishing to website
authorOlaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerOlaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 13:09:21 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitcce70fa1855af190bcdc9e654c09df24ad296fa9
treed503c2592aa73de3510660a5700717372230ab76
parent3b361b43766f407c7d794a0311b57c82e322c147
Introduce Jenkinsfile.site for publishing to website
Jenkinsfile.site [new file with mode: 0644]