Bigtop 0.7.0 release: updating documentation
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 21:28:35 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 21:38:17 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
commitd18e5071887fded31c34db533cbdaf2b04cff3e0
tree89b6c4c272b709e300e6937594d41b84387a8ca9
parente2ad029e0b010e20014583df48c0df5d91dbc5f9
Bigtop 0.7.0 release: updating documentation
CHANGES.txt
src/site/resources/bigtop.rdf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/site/site.xml
src/site/xdoc/index.xml
src/site/xdoc/release-notes.xml