BIGTOP-1075. bump version of Flume to 1.4.0
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:10:49 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:12:35 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commite0b322008123b5221ef531bfcb06cadb6a74842f
treef02c789d8cc877568dc817b5d867da54e31d10c6
parent4826b789e6a3c841eb9bb19990da3b50a38eb5d0
BIGTOP-1075. bump version of Flume to 1.4.0
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/flume/SPECS/flume.spec