BIGTOP-2916: fix deprecated gradle syntax
authorOlaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerOlaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commite1088c3378003fe34edd76f3ffed4fe57cd6d124
tree1f4a8c497dafab7fb707c6ff8992c58ba759df1a
parentf73171adc158b2fe2476903056e58dbd581e9b26
BIGTOP-2916: fix deprecated gradle syntax
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/build.gradle
build.gradle
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties
packages.gradle
release.gradle