BIGTOP-2877. Drop Kite packaging
authorEvans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:55:42 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
committerEvans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0800)
commite18add27f1042351e698f69e1e3ade8bddeed7d9
treeaf4fed8e98d02d5ddf3da516a1e313206c629e24
parent666a41800fbb061826f7539dd27810910639ad38
BIGTOP-2877. Drop Kite packaging
23 files changed:
MAINTAINERS.txt
bigtop-packages/src/common/flume/do-component-build
bigtop-packages/src/common/kite/do-component-build [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/common/kite/install_kite.sh [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/changelog [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/compat [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/control [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/copyright [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/kite.dirs [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/kite.install [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/kite.postinst [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/kite.prerm [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/rules [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/kite/source/format [deleted file]
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/kite/SPECS/kite.spec [deleted file]
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/README
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/kite/TestKiteDataset.groovy [deleted file]
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/kite/build.gradle [deleted file]
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/kite/log4j.properties [deleted file]
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/kite/sandwiches.csv [deleted file]
bigtop.bom
build.gradle
pom.xml