BIGTOP-1088. oozie packages need to own /etc/oozie/conf.dist/tomcat-deployment.{defau...
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:52:05 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:54:07 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commiteb4d2b93519b8fd69ffb330ed867a3227e1bebfa
treec3ea068464d01592abe4a1a02924a29ce09417a7
parent09e0b39f36279ac5f286b8a19744ef978f24e7a6
BIGTOP-1088. oozie packages need to own /etc/oozie/conf.dist/tomcat-deployment.{default,secure}
bigtop-packages/src/deb/oozie/oozie.postinst
bigtop-packages/src/deb/oozie/rules
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/oozie/SPECS/oozie.spec