BIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:41:49 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:43:39 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
commitebcdedf3dd24df38d8ed7b7ee547b11d8268db4e
tree5fa6adc33ed5201cbe235610169838f41b68fb29
parent738ff07466a3ab7641eb165124448323c9159e00
BIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks
bigtop-tests/build.gradle
bigtop-tests/test-artifacts/fatjar/pom.xml
bigtop-tests/test-artifacts/hbase/src/main/groovy/org/apache/bigtop/itest/hbase/system/TestMoveRootMetaRegions.java [deleted file]
pom.xml
release.gradle