BIGTOP-1087. flume rpm package needs to own /usr/lib/flume/tools
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:50:35 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:53:47 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/flume/SPECS/flume.spec

index b847b2b..5796363 100644 (file)
@@ -181,6 +181,7 @@ fi
 %dir %{lib_flume}
 %dir %{lib_flume}/bin
 %dir %{lib_flume}/lib
+%dir %{lib_flume}/tools
 
 %config(noreplace) %{etc_flume}.empty/*
 %attr(0755,root,root) %{bin_flume}/flume-ng