BIGTOP-2763: Add /user/zeppelin directory for running Spark job on YARN in Zeppelin
authorYoungwoo Kim <ywkim@apache.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 02:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0900)
committerEvans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
Sat, 13 May 2017 03:37:55 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/init-hcfs.json

index f71f385..6225a69 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,8 @@
     ["/user/hbase","755","hbase",null],
     ["/apps",null,null,null],
     ["/apps/tez",null,null,null],
-    ["/apps/tez/lib",null,null,null]
+    ["/apps/tez/lib",null,null,null],
+    ["/user/zeppelin","777","zeppelin"]
  ],
   "user": [
     ["tom", "0755", null],