Addendum to BIGTOP-1096. Correcting location of Oozie Tomcat deployment on Debian
authorSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:20:23 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
committerSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:57:50 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
bigtop-packages/src/deb/oozie/oozie.prerm

index c013108..d27f26b 100644 (file)
@@ -39,11 +39,8 @@ set -e
 
 case "$1" in
     remove|upgrade|deconfigure)
-      conf_tomcat=/etc/oozie/conf/tomcat-deployment
-
       update-alternatives --remove oozie-conf /etc/oozie/conf.dist || :
-      update-alternatives --remove oozie-tomcat-conf ${conf_tomcat}.http || :
-      update-alternatives --remove oozie-tomcat-conf ${conf_tomcat}.https || :
+      update-alternatives --remove-all oozie-tomcat-conf || :
     ;;
 
     failed-upgrade)