BIGTOP-1095. oozie deb packaging doesn't remove tomcat alternatives
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:17:24 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:20:25 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
bigtop-packages/src/deb/oozie/oozie.prerm
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/oozie/SPECS/oozie.spec

index aecfdf9..59a0b31 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ set -e
 
 case "$1" in
     remove|upgrade|deconfigure)
+      update-alternatives --remove oozie-tomcat-conf /etc/oozie/conf/tomcat-deployment.default || :
+      update-alternatives --remove oozie-tomcat-conf /etc/oozie/conf/tomcat-deployment.secure || :
       update-alternatives --remove oozie-conf /etc/oozie/conf.dist || :
     ;;
 
index 74c9d23..67049af 100644 (file)
@@ -170,6 +170,8 @@ if [ "$1" = 0 ]; then
   rm /etc/oozie/conf/tomcat-deployment
   /sbin/service oozie stop > /dev/null
   /sbin/chkconfig --del oozie
+  %{alternatives_cmd} --remove %{name}-tomcat-conf %{conf_tomcat}.default || :
+  %{alternatives_cmd} --remove %{name}-tomcat-conf %{conf_tomcat}.secure || :
   %{alternatives_cmd} --remove %{name}-conf %{conf_oozie_dist} || :
 fi
 
@@ -192,6 +194,7 @@ fi
 %{lib_oozie}/libext
 %{initd_dir}/oozie
 %defattr(-, oozie, oozie)
+%dir %{_sysconfdir}/%{name}
 %dir %{_localstatedir}/log/oozie
 %dir %{_localstatedir}/run/oozie
 %attr(0755,oozie,oozie) %{data_oozie}