BIGTOP-2351. Vagrant VM is missing /user/vagrant HDFS directory
authorKonstantin Boudnik <cos@boudnik.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:49:24 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
committerKonstantin Boudnik <cos@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 18:13:57 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/init-hcfs.json

index 7f9b6cc..f71f385 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@
     ["/user","755","HCFS_SUPER_USER",null],
     ["/user/history","755","mapred","mapred"],
     ["/user/jenkins","777","jenkins",null],
+    ["/user/vagrant","777","vagrant",null],
     ["/user/hive","777",null,null],
     ["/user/root","777","root",null],
     ["/user/hue","777","hue","hue"],