Addendum to BIGTOP-1114. Correcting a typo in a path.
authorSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:01:38 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
committerSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:21:12 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
bigtop-packages/src/deb/hue/hue-common.install

index c989fd7..b910ca7 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,6 @@
 /usr/lib/hue/apps/shell
 /usr/lib/hue/apps/useradmin
 /usr/lib/hue/apps/oozie
-/usr/lib/hue/app/metastore
+/usr/lib/hue/apps/metastore
 /var/log/hue
 /var/lib/hue