BIGTOP-1084. spark build on CentOS 5 and SLES11 is broken
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 19:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 19:44:49 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
bigtop-packages/src/common/spark/install_spark.sh
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/BUILD/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/RPMS/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/SOURCES/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/SRPMS/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

index 608851d..75dd337 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ cp  $PREFIX/$CONF_DIR/spark-env.sh.template $PREFIX/$CONF_DIR/spark-env.sh
 ln -s /etc/spark/conf $PREFIX/$LIB_DIR/conf
 
 # Unpack static UI resources into install_dir/spark where it is expected to be
-tar --wildcards --transform 's,ui-resources/spark,spark,' -C $PREFIX/$LIB_DIR -zxf ${BUILD_DIR}/assembly/target/spark-assembly*-dist.tar.gz ui-resources/\*
+tar --wildcards -C $PREFIX/$LIB_DIR -zxf ${BUILD_DIR}/assembly/target/spark-assembly*-dist.tar.gz ui-resources/\*
 
 # set correct permissions for exec. files
 for execfile in spark-class spark-shell spark-executor ; do
diff --git a/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/BUILD/.gitignore b/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/BUILD/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
diff --git a/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/RPMS/.gitignore b/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/RPMS/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
diff --git a/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/SOURCES/.gitignore b/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/SOURCES/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
diff --git a/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/SRPMS/.gitignore b/bigtop-packages/src/rpm/spark/SRPMS/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29