BIGTOP-2889. Remove HADOOP_HOME_WARN_SUPPRESS setting.
authorAkira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:44:11 +0000 (21:44 +0900)
committerEvans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop.default

index db1c758..3aeadc2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@
 # WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
 # See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
 # limitations under the License.
-export HADOOP_HOME_WARN_SUPPRESS=true
 export HADOOP_HOME=/usr/lib/hadoop
 export HADOOP_PREFIX=/usr/lib/hadoop