bigtop.git
4 years agoUpdate bigtop site to 1.2.1 branch-1.2 release-1.2.1
Evans Ye [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:39:02 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
Update bigtop site to 1.2.1

4 years agoBigtop 1.2.1 release release-1.2.1-RC2
Evans Ye [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:16:41 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Bigtop 1.2.1 release

4 years agoBIGTOP-2908: use giraph-examples.jar from giraph-doc
Kevin W Monroe [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:57:55 +0000 (00:57 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2908: use giraph-examples.jar from giraph-doc

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
4 years agoBIGTOP-2903: update protobuf url for fedora/ppc64le
Evans Ye [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:33:31 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
BIGTOP-2903: update protobuf url for fedora/ppc64le

4 years agoUpdate repo URL to repos.bigtop.apache.org release-1.2.1-RC1
Evans Ye [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0800)] 
Update repo URL to repos.bigtop.apache.org

4 years agoBigtop 1.2.1 release
Evans Ye [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:47:00 +0000 (00:47 +0800)] 
Bigtop 1.2.1 release

4 years agoBIGTOP-2901: disable GPDB because of build failure on OpenSuSE 42.1
Olaf Flebbe [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 15:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2901: disable GPDB because of build failure on OpenSuSE 42.1

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
4 years agoBIGTOP-2900. Crunch build failed because of OS OOM killer on OpenJDK 1.8.0-144
Evans Ye [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2900. Crunch build failed because of OS OOM killer on OpenJDK 1.8.0-144

4 years agoBIGTOP-2891. Download page must link to ASF mirrors
Evans Ye [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2891. Download page must link to ASF mirrors

4 years agoBIGTOP-2890. Download page must not link to snapshots / nightly builds
Evans Ye [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2890. Download page must not link to snapshots / nightly builds

4 years agoFix zeppelin under Centos7
Anton Chevychalov [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
Fix zeppelin under Centos7

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
4 years agoBIGTOP-2877. Drop Kite packaging
Evans Ye [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:55:42 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2877. Drop Kite packaging

4 years agoRebased lucene-solr upstream patch to fix openjdk-8u_121 build issue
Jun He [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:08:34 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
Rebased lucene-solr upstream patch to fix openjdk-8u_121 build issue

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
4 years agoRevert "BIGTOP-2749: puppet: use jessie package on jessie, not trusty"
Evans Ye [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 04:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0800)] 
Revert "BIGTOP-2749: puppet: use jessie package on jessie, not trusty"

This reverts commit 2ba47708fa8302dcab7669507a039053cb18ac27.

4 years agoBIGTOP-2850. Not able to build bigtop/slaves image for OpenSuSE 42.1
Evans Ye [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:48:13 +0000 (18:48 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2850. Not able to build bigtop/slaves image for OpenSuSE 42.1

4 years agoBIGTOP-2832. Toolchain failed to install on Debian 8
Evans Ye [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2832. Toolchain failed to install on Debian 8

4 years agoBIGTOP-2829. [iTest] build failed during Maven integration test phase
Evans Ye [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 14:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2829. [iTest] build failed during Maven integration test phase

4 years agoBIGTOP-2819. Polish the README.md for 1.2.1 release
Evans Ye [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 04:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2819. Polish the README.md for 1.2.1 release

5 years agoBump repo URLs to 1.2.1
Evans Ye [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 13:14:47 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
Bump repo URLs to 1.2.1

5 years agoBigtop 1.2.1 release
Evans Ye [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 13:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0000)] 
Bigtop 1.2.1 release

5 years agoBump version to 1.2.1
Evans Ye [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 12:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0000)] 
Bump version to 1.2.1

5 years agomerge master into branch-1.2 for 1.2.1 release
Evans Ye [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 12:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
merge master into branch-1.2 for 1.2.1 release

5 years agoBIGTOP-2828. Since BIGTOP-2775 JDK version has been specified by Bigtop Puppet
Evans Ye [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 07:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2828. Since BIGTOP-2775 JDK version has been specified by Bigtop Puppet

5 years agoBIGTOP-2827: juju bundle refresh (june 2017)
Kevin W Monroe [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 05:19:25 +0000 (05:19 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2827: juju bundle refresh (june 2017)

Closes #241

5 years agoRevert "BIGTOP-2825. Upgrade gradle to the latest 4.0"
Konstantin Boudnik [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:12:29 +0000 (20:12 -0700)] 
Revert "BIGTOP-2825. Upgrade gradle to the latest 4.0"

This reverts commit 8dbca6d6d2de6c5a203dc061756ce34ab7898d66.
I have committed this by an accident. Reverting

5 years agoBIGTOP-2825. Upgrade gradle to the latest 4.0
Konstantin Boudnik [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:05:35 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2825. Upgrade gradle to the latest 4.0

5 years agoBIGTOP-2808. Handle deletion of symlinks: update gradle
Konstantin Boudnik [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:24:31 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2808. Handle deletion of symlinks: update gradle

5 years agoBIGTOP-2743: hbase shell does not work on ppc64le
Olaf Flebbe [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 12:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2743: hbase shell does not work on ppc64le

Signed-off-by: Kevin W Monroe <kevin.monroe@canonical.com>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2822: spark charm: leverage puppet config, gpu enablement
Kevin W Monroe [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2822: spark charm: leverage puppet config, gpu enablement

Closes #239

5 years agoBIGTOP-2821: expose extra config options for spark
Kevin W Monroe [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:41:54 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
BIGTOP-2821: expose extra config options for spark

Closes #238

5 years agoBIGTOP-2679: Streamline CI Jobs
Olaf Flebbe [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
BIGTOP-2679: Streamline CI Jobs

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2815. Puppet should be able to generate multiple repo files
Konstantin Boudnik [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 00:28:21 +0000 (17:28 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2815. Puppet should be able to generate multiple repo files

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2816. Fix provisioner config name for ubuntu-16.04
Evans Ye [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:24:40 +0000 (01:24 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2816. Fix provisioner config name for ubuntu-16.04

5 years agoBIGTOP-2812: Upgrade Zeppelin version to 0.7.2
Youngwoo Kim [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 07:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0900)] 
BIGTOP-2812: Upgrade Zeppelin version to 0.7.2

5 years agoBIGTOP-2807: Upgrade Spark to 2.1.1
Youngwoo Kim [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 04:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0900)] 
BIGTOP-2807: Upgrade Spark to 2.1.1

5 years agoBIGTOP-2814. Make provisioner config names be consistent with OS names in CI
Konstantin Boudnik [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:55:29 +0000 (23:55 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2814. Make provisioner config names be consistent with OS names in CI

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2803. Minor issues in bigtop.bom (addendum)
Kengo Seki [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 06:33:37 +0000 (02:33 -0400)] 
BIGTOP-2803. Minor issues in bigtop.bom (addendum)

Closes #235

5 years agoBIGTOP-2803. Minor issues in bigtop.bom
Konstantin Boudnik [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:46:13 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2803. Minor issues in bigtop.bom

5 years agoBIGTOP-2802. Some packages don't create necessary groups on debian-based system if...
Kengo Seki [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 01:13:25 +0000 (21:13 -0400)] 
BIGTOP-2802. Some packages don't create necessary groups on debian-based system if the users correspond to them already exist

Closes #234

5 years agoBIGTOP-2806: hue is not installable on debian, ubuntu
Olaf Flebbe [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2806: hue is not installable on debian, ubuntu

5 years agoBIGTOP-2805: ycsb: turn of autodetection of dependencies by rpm
Olaf Flebbe [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 21:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2805: ycsb: turn of autodetection of dependencies by rpm

5 years agoBIGTOP-2165. ignite-hadoop service doesn't start
Konstantin Boudnik [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 23:45:15 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2165. ignite-hadoop service doesn't start

5 years agoBIGTOP-2798 Apex component has duplicate slf4j binding
Thomas Weise [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2798 Apex component has duplicate slf4j binding

Closes #231

5 years agoBIGTOP-2799. [Puppet] Flink deployment failure on all supported OS
Evans Ye [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 01:54:43 +0000 (01:54 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2799. [Puppet] Flink deployment failure on all supported OS

5 years agoBIGTOP-2797: zeppelin charm external role handling
Kevin W Monroe [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 05:47:15 +0000 (00:47 -0500)] 
BIGTOP-2797: zeppelin charm external role handling

Closes #230

5 years agoBIGTOP-2801: charm race condition when gathering metrics
Kevin W Monroe [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2801: charm race condition when gathering metrics

Closes #233

5 years agoBIGTOP-2800: provisioner fails for kerberos on centos-7
Olaf Flebbe [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2800: provisioner fails for kerberos on centos-7

5 years agoBIGTOP-2796. Bigtop Zookeeper(3.4.6) package conflict with Ubuntu 16.04 Zookeeper...
Evans Ye [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2796. Bigtop Zookeeper(3.4.6) package conflict with Ubuntu 16.04 Zookeeper(3.4.8)

Signed-off-by: Olaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2775: Make open jdk 8 available on bigtop/puppet:debian-8
Olaf Flebbe [Wed, 24 May 2017 22:13:39 +0000 (00:13 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2775: Make open jdk 8 available on bigtop/puppet:debian-8

5 years agoBIGTOP-2795: spark charm improvements
Kevin W Monroe [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2795: spark charm improvements

Closes #229

5 years agoBIGTOP-2783: new charm icons for zookeeper and zeppelin
Kevin W Monroe [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:29:10 +0000 (21:29 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2783: new charm icons for zookeeper and zeppelin

Closes #228

5 years agoBIGTOP-2777: make hbase charm more robust
Kevin W Monroe [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2777: make hbase charm more robust

Closes #216

5 years agoBIGTOP-2779: new hive charm
Kevin W Monroe [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2779: new hive charm

Closes #217

5 years agoBIGTOP-2793. BIGTOP-2790 broke Ambari build on rpm-based system
Kengo Seki [Wed, 31 May 2017 08:33:07 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2793. BIGTOP-2790 broke Ambari build on rpm-based system

Signed-off-by: Youngwoo Kim <ywkim@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2790. Ambari: deploying cluster fails due to ambari-agent version mismatch
Kengo Seki [Tue, 30 May 2017 00:11:54 +0000 (09:11 +0900)] 
BIGTOP-2790. Ambari: deploying cluster fails due to ambari-agent version mismatch

Closes #226

5 years agoBIGTOP-2789. Ambari: installing ODPi mpack fails due to changing its file name
Kengo Seki [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:56:33 +0000 (07:56 +0900)] 
BIGTOP-2789. Ambari: installing ODPi mpack fails due to changing its file name

Closes #225

5 years agoBIGTOP-2788: Corrects Apex patch for version 3.6.0
Arnaud Launay [Mon, 29 May 2017 13:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2788: Corrects Apex patch for version 3.6.0

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2778: Delete PermSize / MaxPermsize options, no longer support by Java 8
Arnaud Launay [Sat, 27 May 2017 19:30:53 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2778: Delete PermSize / MaxPermsize options, no longer support by Java 8

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2771. ambari: build failed due to using third-party ConcurrentHashMap instead...
Kengo Seki [Mon, 22 May 2017 23:40:03 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
BIGTOP-2771. ambari: build failed due to using third-party ConcurrentHashMap instead of the standard one unnecessarily

Closes #212

5 years agoBIGTOP-2772. Add --dryrun mode into helper script and document
Evans Ye [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:36:30 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2772. Add --dryrun mode into helper script and document

5 years agoBIGTOP-2781. [Provisioner] 127.0.0.1 does not successfully inserted after BIGTOP...
Evans Ye [Fri, 26 May 2017 01:13:54 +0000 (01:13 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2781. [Provisioner] 127.0.0.1 does not successfully inserted after BIGTOP-2756

5 years agoBIGTOP-2729: AMBARI-20686: Add ID to allow compilation with recent maven
Arnaud Launay [Fri, 26 May 2017 20:52:05 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2729: AMBARI-20686: Add ID to allow compilation with recent maven

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2776: Upgrade Apache Apex to 3.6.0
Thomas Weise [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:50:32 +0000 (03:50 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2776: Upgrade Apache Apex to 3.6.0

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2774. gradlew toolchain does not work on Ubuntu 16.04.2/Puppet 3.8.5
Kengo Seki [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:27:37 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
BIGTOP-2774. gradlew toolchain does not work on Ubuntu 16.04.2/Puppet 3.8.5

Closes #214

5 years agoBIGTOP-2751: ambari: Storm 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT is no longer available, use released version
Arnaud Launay [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2751: ambari: Storm 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT is no longer available, use released version

Signed-off-by: Kengo Seki <sekikn@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2770: Juju charm/bundle refresh
Kevin W Monroe [Thu, 11 May 2017 17:28:27 +0000 (17:28 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2770: Juju charm/bundle refresh

Closes #211

5 years agoBIGTOP-2769. OS_TO_CODE_NAME has been removed in BIGTOP-2767
Evans Ye [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:52:29 +0000 (06:52 -0400)] 
BIGTOP-2769. OS_TO_CODE_NAME has been removed in BIGTOP-2767

5 years agoBIGTOP-2767. Auto detect repo does not need OS code name since 1.2.0
Evans Ye [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:49:47 +0000 (04:49 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2767. Auto detect repo does not need OS code name since 1.2.0

5 years agoBIGTOP-2766. [Puppet] Spark worker startup failed due to default master_url is yarn
Evans Ye [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:23:19 +0000 (03:23 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2766. [Puppet] Spark worker startup failed due to default master_url is yarn

5 years agoBIGTOP-2760. [Sandbox] Upgrade to Bigtop 1.2
Evans Ye [Sun, 7 May 2017 12:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2760. [Sandbox] Upgrade to Bigtop 1.2

5 years agoBIGTOP-2763: Add /user/zeppelin directory for running Spark job on YARN in Zeppelin
Youngwoo Kim [Wed, 10 May 2017 02:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0900)] 
BIGTOP-2763: Add /user/zeppelin directory for running Spark job on YARN in Zeppelin

Signed-off-by: Evans Ye <evansye@apache.org>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2756. Get rid of Permission Denied when creating/destroying Docker Provisioner...
Evans Ye [Sat, 6 May 2017 10:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2756. Get rid of Permission Denied when creating/destroying Docker Provisioner cluster

5 years agoBIGTOP-2764: tweak spark-datanucleus workaround
Kevin W Monroe [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2764: tweak spark-datanucleus workaround

5 years agoBIGTOP-2765: fix roles logic for spark/zeppelin charms
Kevin W Monroe [Wed, 10 May 2017 17:26:27 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2765: fix roles logic for spark/zeppelin charms

Closes #206

5 years agoBIGTOP-2758. [Sandbox] Support dryrun in build script
Evans Ye [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2758. [Sandbox] Support dryrun in build script

5 years agoBIGTOP-2762. Zeppelin installation failed due to JDK not installed
Evans Ye [Sun, 7 May 2017 16:56:57 +0000 (00:56 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2762. Zeppelin installation failed due to JDK not installed

5 years agoBIGTOP-2761. Remove bigtop-deploy image build scripts
Evans Ye [Sat, 6 May 2017 20:18:26 +0000 (04:18 +0800)] 
BIGTOP-2761. Remove bigtop-deploy image build scripts

5 years agoBIGTOP-2753: Initial support for Debian-9
Olaf Flebbe [Mon, 1 May 2017 13:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2753: Initial support for Debian-9

5 years agoBIGTOP-2755: Gradle needs cacerts file in place on fedora
Olaf Flebbe [Mon, 1 May 2017 19:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2755: Gradle needs cacerts file in place on fedora

5 years agoBIGTOP-2754: Revert "BIGTOP-2730: Upgrade Zookeeper to version 3.4.10"
Olaf Flebbe [Mon, 1 May 2017 17:29:28 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2754: Revert "BIGTOP-2730: Upgrade Zookeeper to version 3.4.10"

This reverts commit b00ac093634437e749561c8837179d13d95fda91.

5 years agoBIGTOP-2355: Update Mahout version to 0.13.0
Andrew Musselman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:51:14 +0000 (21:51 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2355: Update Mahout version to 0.13.0

Closes #199

5 years agoBIGTOP-2747: new charm revs for bigtop-1.2 (closes #197)
Kevin W Monroe [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2747: new charm revs for bigtop-1.2 (closes #197)

Signed-off-by: Kevin W Monroe <kevin.monroe@canonical.com>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2750: puppet: increase compatibility with future versions
Olaf Flebbe [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:44:30 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2750: puppet: increase compatibility with future versions

5 years agoBIGTOP-2749: puppet: use jessie package on jessie, not trusty
Olaf Flebbe [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2749: puppet: use jessie package on jessie, not trusty

5 years agoBIGTOP-2748: Fix a puppet compatibilty issue
Olaf Flebbe [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
BIGTOP-2748: Fix a puppet compatibilty issue

5 years agoBIGTOP-2740: bump hbase to 1.1.9
Kevin W Monroe [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:41:08 +0000 (22:41 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2740: bump hbase to 1.1.9

Signed-off-by: Olaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2739: refresh juju bundles with latest charm revs (closes #195)
Kevin W Monroe [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:16:48 +0000 (20:16 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2739: refresh juju bundles with latest charm revs (closes #195)

Signed-off-by: Kevin W Monroe <kevin.monroe@canonical.com>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2737: Spark charm doesn't handle HA or examples well (closes #194)
Kevin W Monroe [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:46:17 +0000 (20:46 +0000)] 
BIGTOP-2737: Spark charm doesn't handle HA or examples well (closes #194)

Signed-off-by: Kevin W Monroe <kevin.monroe@canonical.com>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2738: Fix spark-worker deamon not starting
Amir Sanjar [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:01:43 +0000 (10:01 -0500)] 
BIGTOP-2738: Fix spark-worker deamon not starting

Signed-off-by: Amir Sanjar <afsanjar@gmail.com>
5 years agoBIGTOP-2730: Upgrade Zookeeper to version 3.4.10
Yakir Gibraltar [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
BIGTOP-2730: Upgrade Zookeeper to version 3.4.10

Closes #192

5 years agoBigtop 1.2.0 release
Roman Shaposhnik [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:34:07 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
Bigtop 1.2.0 release

5 years agoBigtop 1.2.0 release
Roman Shaposhnik [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:35:59 +0000 (12:35 -0700)] 
Bigtop 1.2.0 release

5 years agoBigtop 1.2.0 release rel/1.2.0 rel/1.2.0-RC1
Roman Shaposhnik [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:34:07 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
Bigtop 1.2.0 release

5 years agoBigtop 1.2.0 release
Roman Shaposhnik [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:35:59 +0000 (12:35 -0700)] 
Bigtop 1.2.0 release

5 years agoBigtop 1.2.0 release rel/release-1.2.0-RC1
Roman Shaposhnik [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:14:27 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
Bigtop 1.2.0 release

5 years agoBIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks
Roman Shaposhnik [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:03:31 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks

5 years agoBIGTOP-2726. Bump ambari version to 2.5
Roman Shaposhnik [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:32:12 +0000 (21:32 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2726. Bump ambari version to 2.5

5 years agoBIGTOP-1407. create Bigtop stack definition for Ambari
Roman Shaposhnik [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:13:15 +0000 (09:13 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-1407. create Bigtop stack definition for Ambari

5 years agoBIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks
Roman Shaposhnik [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:11:19 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks

5 years agoBIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks
Roman Shaposhnik [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:41:49 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
BIGTOP-2727. fix deployment tasks