bloodhound-core.git
11 months agoUpdate models to match legacy db column names
Gary Martin [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 00:13:56 +0000 (01:13 +0100)] 
Update models to match legacy db column names

11 months agoSimplify working with selenium with docker
Gary Martin [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 00:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0100)] 
Simplify working with selenium with docker

With the assumption that docker can be run by the user, hopefully the
updates to the instructions will make it more convenient to run selenium
based tests with firefox in a consistent way across development
platforms.

11 months agoAdd initial help for postgresql setup
Gary Martin [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 21:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
Add initial help for postgresql setup

14 months agoSmall update to README.md to fix typo's and test commit access
John Chambers [Mon, 31 May 2021 17:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Small update to README.md to fix typo's and test commit access

14 months agoAdds components, milestones and versions to api
Gary Martin [Thu, 27 May 2021 21:00:31 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Adds components, milestones and versions to api

15 months agoAdd new ticket system models and more api work
Gary Martin [Sun, 16 May 2021 22:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Add new ticket system models and more api work

 - nests ticket under correct product
 - ticket creation and update take product context into account

15 months agoAdd product model and api tests
Gary Martin [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
Add product model and api tests

 - added product model
 - adds basic api and api tests for product

15 months agoChange over to poetry; fix swagger; update README
Gary Martin [Mon, 10 May 2021 00:24:47 +0000 (01:24 +0100)] 
Change over to poetry; fix swagger; update README

The old swagger was not working so switched to drf_yasg for now.

 * Swapped to poetry from pipenv
 * Old swagger was not working so switched to drf_yasg as a quick fix
   ahead of deciding how to continue
 * Updated README.md to reflect poetry usage and generally improve the
   text

22 months agoCorrect path in README.md; add superuser creation
Gary Martin [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
Correct path in README.md; add superuser creation

22 months agoUpdates to setup advice
Gary Martin [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 02:06:28 +0000 (02:06 +0000)] 
Updates to setup advice

3 years agoRefactor api
Gary Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0000)] 
Refactor api

 * move api under its own path
 * add urls to model views to help with api navigation
 * add user and group to api
 * experiment with change events as a subpath of tickets

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1853879 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoRemove python version dependency
Gary Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0000)] 
Remove python version dependency

 * at the moment setting a python version is being slightly
   counterproductive as we are really developing for a range
 * additionally updated the Pipfile.lock

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1853878 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdate to README for some more useful information
Gary Martin [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:22:19 +0000 (01:22 +0000)] 
Update to README for some more useful information

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1849138 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoRemove strict Python requirement; update README
Gary Martin [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:12:17 +0000 (01:12 +0000)] 
Remove strict Python requirement; update README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1849137 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAttempt to add links to api output for ticket list
Gary Martin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:23:31 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Attempt to add links to api output for ticket list

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1843805 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAdd swagger for api viewing and more api endpoints
Gary Martin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:23:29 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Add swagger for api viewing and more api endpoints

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1843804 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAdds a basic ticket view and update api
Gary Martin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Adds a basic ticket view and update api

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1843803 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoComplete adding django rest framework example code
Gary Martin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Complete adding django rest framework example code

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1843802 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAdd djangorestframework and register admin pages
Gary Martin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0000)] 
Add djangorestframework and register admin pages

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1843801 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoExtract common model enforcing id & created fields
Gary Martin [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0000)] 
Extract common model enforcing id & created fields

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1833042 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoImproving README.md accuracy; adjusting Pipfile
Gary Martin [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 21:26:50 +0000 (21:26 +0000)] 
Improving README.md accuracy; adjusting Pipfile

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1832975 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoadd branch for new bh_core experiment
Gary Martin [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:50:34 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
add branch for new bh_core experiment

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/bloodhound/branches/bh_core_experimental@1832850 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68