[minor] replace deprecated api use MockitoAnnotations.initMocks (#3177)
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 11:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 11:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit02d41c0e061daa62e53078be048c5c503d1bfefa
treed67fd33df634ecbc413c0f4f189f6d748bfce19d
parent1edc68854c3f3aace30c4ae497a3b6242bbce95e
[minor] replace deprecated api use MockitoAnnotations.initMocks (#3177)
bookkeeper-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/GarbageCollectorThreadTest.java