[BUILD] fix master branch broken http-core license check
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 15:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 15:37:28 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commit139eed311393c7077db6e7470c0f167e16b6b3b0
tree4f6eff69e0263cc646eddd286882e53f1e0cc7f9
parent7b38a6a1565279c91a25a54820e9dba2cb563bab
[BUILD] fix master branch broken http-core license check

### Changes
- the bkctl and bk-server has different `http-core` version
- unify the `http-core` version to 4.4.15

Reviewers: Andrey Yegorov <None>, Nicolò Boschi <boschi1997@gmail.com>, Enrico Olivelli <eolivelli@gmail.com>

This closes #3183 from Shoothzj/fix-broken-license-check
bookkeeper-dist/src/main/resources/LICENSE-all.bin.txt
bookkeeper-dist/src/main/resources/LICENSE-bkctl.bin.txt
bookkeeper-dist/src/main/resources/LICENSE-server.bin.txt
dependencies.gradle
pom.xml