Fix: shell tests are broken and not running on CI (#3251)
authorAndrey Yegorov <8622884+dlg99@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:10:42 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit2a75296de96c08870b316b5ece639492b1f968a1
tree19ea0690e89a930178333d13267dbedd73fdc4fa
parent6f85e6d5fa735dfea035ba4761c6669fbf5c6880
Fix: shell tests are broken and not running on CI (#3251)
.github/workflows/bookie-tests.yml
conf/nettyenv.sh
tests/scripts/src/test/bash/bk_test_bin_common.sh
tests/scripts/src/test/bash/gradle/bk_test_bin_common.sh