fix duplicate typeline for prometheus type (#3137)
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:29:00 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit38dc3281f5f175a7d194d4c0d4b255472886187b
tree509f2fa4a72987686d767abc160f386d46724d96
parente931dbda090ae40e3c39313801fa49e40bcc1fd6
fix duplicate typeline for prometheus type (#3137)
bookkeeper-stats-providers/prometheus-metrics-provider/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/stats/prometheus/PrometheusMetricsProvider.java
bookkeeper-stats-providers/prometheus-metrics-provider/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/stats/prometheus/PrometheusTextFormat.java [moved from bookkeeper-stats-providers/prometheus-metrics-provider/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/stats/prometheus/PrometheusTextFormatUtil.java with 85% similarity]
bookkeeper-stats-providers/prometheus-metrics-provider/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/stats/prometheus/PrometheusTextFormatTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bookkeeper-stats/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/stats/StatsProvider.java