Fix region/rack aware placement police replace bookie bug (#2642)
authorHang Chen <chenhang@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit4443c60739ad8f3ea2156c9bd7243e44a22709c9
tree05cae0991d4c8d42a3139c22e393e77538d46549
parentd7376c45acd8764bd8efdf6d26feab874a460422
Fix region/rack aware placement police replace bookie bug (#2642)
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/RegionAwareEnsemblePlacementPolicy.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/TopologyAwareEnsemblePlacementPolicy.java
bookkeeper-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/TestRegionAwareEnsemblePlacementPolicy.java