Updated organization to Streamlio former members (#3280)
authorAlvaroStream <102966649+AlvaroStream@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 16:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 16:03:07 +0000 (09:03 -0700)
commit4b852808b74380169d4d4a9af779d180695c3d33
tree0482791b64b709a137399a05d227e567004175fb
parentb4b3ca3b6b9638676564b7cdc1f7882695ec2017
Updated organization to Streamlio former members (#3280)

Update the organization to former Streamlio members to StreamNative
site3/website/src/pages/project/who.md