Add http method test for vertx-http server
authorRajan Dhabalia <rdhabalia@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 07:37:46 +0000 (23:37 -0800)
committerSijie Guo <guosijie@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 07:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commit4e32ef618fd3b6a60d9ff7f78ea40c8d11464d96
treeaca8b40a6c115367793c6bcc6e9f66c43ef92f9a
parentb689d8313654de21759b2e2d47210b75434038c3
Add http method test for vertx-http server

### Motivation

As discussed at #1953, adding test to verify all http-method works for vertx-http-server.

Reviewers: Enrico Olivelli <eolivelli@gmail.com>, Sijie Guo <sijie@apache.org>

This closes #1963 from rdhabalia/gc_test
bookkeeper-http/vertx-http-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/http/vertx/TestVertxHttpServer.java