Correct the method signature within annotations
authoriamazy <iamazy.me@outlook.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 01:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 01:14:46 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
commit60a671e1f890aab12f94dad2d3de4d3776731c4d
treedecb04b43961a7e163d0daf2ee4916892892f6ab
parentb7128977d466c6e113b1d576b88d9f1e70689ad7
Correct the method signature within annotations

Descriptions of the changes in this PR:

### Motivation

Some interfaces have modified the method signature but the annotations have not.

### Changes

Correct the method signature within annotations and fix typos

Reviewers: Andrey Yegorov <None>, ZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>

This closes #3201 from iamazy/fix-typo
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/BookiesListener.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/EnsemblePlacementPolicy.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/LedgerHandle.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/LedgerHandleAdv.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/LedgerOpenOp.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/client/SpeculativeRequestExecutionPolicy.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/proto/BookieClient.java