Enable Netty and BookKeeper IO optimizations on jdk17 (#3234)
authorNicolò Boschi <boschi1997@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 17:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 17:17:44 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
commit78662ac16513406f49e142d5b6977d62c3baaafb
tree6523f72b6bbfa90eeb8af5f71a595554fab349cc
parent873602965d684f8531919c91d8ed38c5cee2408a
Enable Netty and BookKeeper IO optimizations on jdk17 (#3234)

* Enable netty optimization and BK native IO on jdk17

* zip and better docs
bin/common.sh
bin/common_gradle.sh
pom.xml
tests/scripts/src/test/bash/bk_test_bin_common.sh
tests/scripts/src/test/bash/gradle/bk_test_bin_common.sh