Set BOOKIE_HTTP_PORT to make it optional in docker run (#3096)
authorKezhu Wang <kezhuw@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:01:53 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit7b5f96ec9d54849a439b577d7677cda26c7d937e
treef21c99b9d4f7c51181e33e4349cc6990ca6221b2
parentbb74c81df3b4f1213fa25e67dff1e0cc69476042
Set BOOKIE_HTTP_PORT to make it optional in docker run (#3096)

Fixes #3075.
docker/Dockerfile