[BOOKIE-HTTP-SERVER] Fix: broken vertx rest endpoints
authorRajan Dhabalia <rdhabalia@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:40:19 +0000 (21:40 -0800)
committerSijie Guo <guosijie@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commit9c14476422ee865769152917405607bd330046fa
tree2b1661fc97324085053ae8e96d350b7f70e2615b
parentb829eb2e11d211cefb283c0919f2b893d30d2f35
[BOOKIE-HTTP-SERVER] Fix: broken vertx rest endpoints

### Motivation
Right now, vertx-http-server is not serving any rest endpoint except get because vertx server doesn't add put/post/delete http-methods into routing rules.

### Modification
Add put/post/delete http-methods into routing rules.

Reviewers: Sijie Guo <sijie@apache.org>

This closes #1953 from rdhabalia/http_ep
bookkeeper-http/vertx-http-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/http/vertx/VertxHttpServer.java