add and check indexDirs in Cookie meta (#3372) master
authorStevenLuMT <42990025+StevenLuMT@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 06:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 06:13:46 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commitdc0918288f3c4a708ba8bb12b13ba94843570cf7
treed4419897952d0d79a604af92291290bb82b2b1ea
parent649d2bbd473283b21db5f714ba05b5747e07cc40
add and check indexDirs in Cookie meta (#3372)

Co-authored-by: lushiji <lushiji@didiglobal.com>
bookkeeper-proto/src/main/proto/DataFormats.proto
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/Cookie.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/LegacyCookieValidation.java
bookkeeper-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/CookieIndexDirTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]