Allow running units test on jdk17 (#3195)
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:03:22 +0000 (09:03 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:03:22 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
commitb989fbcdae74db6e26a815af605634747f431fb9
tree846e5d0e0c215057d42c786963378a84fb4b5419
parentd7a653b06233f36786f850270dbb16fc83e45c4e
Allow running units test on jdk17 (#3195)

* Allow running units test on jdk17

* Allow running units test on jdk17
pom.xml
stream/distributedlog/common/pom.xml
stream/distributedlog/core/pom.xml
stream/distributedlog/pom.xml
stream/pom.xml
tests/integration-tests-base-groovy/pom.xml