use mockito.any instead of deprecated mockito.anyObject
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 23:10:25 +0000 (07:10 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 23:10:25 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commitba2dede103458f6ba64a8fa90e83ac27034cf13c
tree447894f60cdf7735db6a77909ab90164f9a9da07
parent18e3f851601e016125aaaa7ba4910009cdbea78c
use mockito.any instead of deprecated mockito.anyObject

### Changes
use mockito.any instead of deprecated mockito.anyObject

Reviewers: Andrey Yegorov <None>, Nicolò Boschi <boschi1997@gmail.com>

This closes #3152 from Shoothzj/use-mockito-any-instead-of-anyObject
bookkeeper-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/datainteg/CookieValidationTest.java
bookkeeper-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/datainteg/DataIntegrityCheckTest.java
bookkeeper-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/datainteg/EntryCopierTest.java