Issue #3105: Optimize OrderedExecutor performance by using GrowableArrayBlockingQueue...
authorLari Hotari <lhotari@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:01:00 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:01:00 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitbb74c81df3b4f1213fa25e67dff1e0cc69476042
tree5db2e6c6a57d1fcba67362ec5709019ef9954e2d
parentac4a31a85ae8880182851d6691bc49e437942b15
Issue #3105: Optimize OrderedExecutor performance by using GrowableArrayBlockingQueue (#3108)

Fixes #3105
bookkeeper-common/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/common/collections/GrowableArrayBlockingQueue.java [moved from bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/util/collections/GrowableArrayBlockingQueue.java with 99% similarity]
bookkeeper-common/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/common/util/OrderedExecutor.java
bookkeeper-common/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/common/collections/GrowableArrayBlockingQueueTest.java [moved from bookkeeper-server/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/util/collections/GrowableArrayBlockingQueueTest.java with 99% similarity]