[build] support apple m1 build (#3175)
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 05:46:17 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 05:46:17 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
commitdc2b0c5dfd9a4cdef44cdab3da46c7ea8027ab13
treebad79159d123720362c757369ecc05ae3600fb92
parentdaf52648f210c65d96326a8b9a4f66a72551deef
[build] support apple m1 build (#3175)
pom.xml
src/apple_m1_aol.properties [new file with mode: 0644]