Allow run LocalBookkeeper directly in `bookkeeper-server` module or on IDE (#3255)
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 13:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 13:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commite79da7c218bb3cc0b2018b3d4057eec1770f6acd
treeb248b38bc8b4800fddbd5dd309bbb5f8f0ce656c
parent8c661dfd6b118d278222469eb5426ebd7728bdd2
Allow run LocalBookkeeper directly in `bookkeeper-server` module or on IDE (#3255)
bookkeeper-server/pom.xml