fix invalid formatter xml
authorRajan Dhabalia <rdhabalia@apache.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 01:36:30 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
committerSijie Guo <guosijie@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 01:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
commitec6ba500163b9f0b10d4597365d27e162281193b
treecceac8b9c36d680e297beae12cdffb2eae5e5e5b
parent9132659d5c0fa17d04109fad0841ffe637fc40f7
fix invalid formatter xml

### Motivation

`formatter.xml` is an invalid xml and eclipse fails to load it.

Reviewers: Enrico Olivelli <eolivelli@gmail.com>, Sijie Guo <sijie@apache.org>

This closes #1939 from rdhabalia/format_xml
buildtools/src/main/resources/ide/eclipse/formatter.xml