[BACKWARD TESTS] add BookKeeper 4.14.4
authorNicolò Boschi <boschi1997@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 23:10:37 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 23:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commitee8c5bc2a32f56e3056dd7e5cc12cf292b1cbed9
treeda94bcc13e7c72e12b77010bc53127b53f159e05
parentb8351cb8c8994f55fdc6f8c302299408903be304
[BACKWARD TESTS] add BookKeeper 4.14.4

### Motivation
BK 4.14.4 has been released and we should test it in the upgrade tests

Note: for the sake of test performance, we test the upgrades only for the latest releases of each minor release

### Changes

* Replaced BK 4.14.3 with 4.14.4

Reviewers: Enrico Olivelli <eolivelli@gmail.com>, Andrey Yegorov <None>

This closes #2997 from nicoloboschi/tests/add-bk-4144-backward-compat
tests/backward-compat/upgrade/src/test/groovy/org/apache/bookkeeper/tests/backwardcompat/TestCompatUpgrade.groovy
tests/docker-images/all-released-versions-image/Dockerfile
tests/integration-tests-utils/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/tests/integration/utils/BookKeeperClusterUtils.java