Revert rocksdb compaction on checkpoint to reduce cpu intensive (#3144)
authorHang Chen <chenhang@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:08:13 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commitef0b5cc7726b929aa1fc9c617f2130afae527c18
treed291973508addd70015ec4d6f885601d3e85eb5b
parentf55ac1ed55336c3ba461c57a3428430309118344
Revert rocksdb compaction on checkpoint to reduce cpu intensive (#3144)
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/storage/ldb/EntryLocationIndex.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/storage/ldb/LedgerMetadataIndex.java