Add get under replicated ledger count
authorHang Chen <chenhang@apache.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 06:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 06:17:37 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
commitf60a4d6d4069b5318f61a378125a1ef4d8471adf
tree0438e82379b996114f7e185d766b828c1b29c4c4
parent60a671e1f890aab12f94dad2d3de4d3776731c4d
Add get under replicated ledger count

### Motivation
Fix #3224

### Changes
Add flag for `ListUnderreplicatedCmd` to control only display under replicated ledgers count

Reviewers: Enrico Olivelli <eolivelli@gmail.com>, Yong Zhang <zhangyong1025.zy@gmail.com>, Andrey Yegorov <None>

This closes #3228 from hangc0276/chenhang/add_get_under_replicate_ledger_count
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/bookie/BookieShell.java
bookkeeper-server/src/main/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/tools/cli/commands/autorecovery/ListUnderReplicatedCommand.java
site3/website/docs/reference/cli.md
tools/ledger/src/test/java/org/apache/bookkeeper/tools/cli/commands/autorecovery/ListUnderReplicatedCommandTest.java